Our expertise:

We specialise in the area of class-action proceedings.

As “adver­sary” to such renowned col­lec­tion agen­cies as Flightright, fair­plane, and EUclaim, we take care of the man­age­ment, struc­tur­ing, and han­dling of class-action pro­ceed­ings under avi­a­tion law for domes­tic and for­eign air­lines on the basis of Regulation (EC) No 261/2004, known as the “Passenger Rights Regulation”.

For our clients, we serve as legal depart­ment, finan­cial depart­ment, and admin­is­tra­tion all in one. We struc­ture and man­age court pro­ceed­ings, han­dle the required pay­ment trans­ac­tions and book­keep­ing, and eval­u­ate the pro­ceed­ings. In addi­tion, we are avail­able at all times to pro­vide infor­ma­tion – in German and in English.

Our expertise:

We specialise in the area of class-action proceedings.

As “adver­sary” to such renowned col­lec­tion agen­cies as Flightright, fair­plane, and EUclaim, we take care of the man­age­ment, struc­tur­ing, and han­dling of class-action pro­ceed­ings under avi­a­tion law for domes­tic and for­eign air­lines on the basis of Regulation (EC) No 261/2004, known as the “Passenger Rights Regulation”.

For our clients, we serve as legal depart­ment, finan­cial depart­ment, and admin­is­tra­tion all in one. We struc­ture and man­age court pro­ceed­ings, han­dle the required pay­ment trans­ac­tions and book­keep­ing, and eval­u­ate the pro­ceed­ings. In addi­tion, we are avail­able at all times to pro­vide infor­ma­tion – in German and in English.

Our concept:

We facilitate cost-efficient, plannable claim management.

A dis­pro­por­tion­al­ly high num­ber of resources are nec­es­sary in order to prop­er­ly man­age class-action pro­ceed­ings under avi­a­tion law. An addi­tion­al fac­tor is hourly based remu­ner­a­tion for out­side law firms. As a result, air­lines are faced with a sig­nif­i­cant chal­lenge:

How can they man­age small cus­tomer claims on the basis of the Passenger Rights Regulation in a cost-efficient man­ner and reject claims that are unjus­ti­fied while prompt­ly set­tling those that are?

Since 2015 we have been rep­re­sent­ing air­lines in defend­ing against pas­sen­ger claims in and out of court. With our admin­is­tra­tive struc­ture, we are able to han­dle claim man­age­ment and res­o­lu­tion for medium-size and large com­pa­nies. In this regard, we work on the basis of a fixed fee for each case, which makes the costs for our clients straight­for­ward, rea­son­able, and pre­dictable.

Our concept:

We facilitate cost-efficient, plannable claim management.

A dis­pro­por­tion­al­ly high num­ber of resources are nec­es­sary in order to prop­er­ly man­age class-action pro­ceed­ings under avi­a­tion law. An addi­tion­al fac­tor is hourly based remu­ner­a­tion for out­side law firms. As a result, air­lines are faced with a sig­nif­i­cant chal­lenge:

How can they man­age small cus­tomer claims on the basis of the Passenger Rights Regulation in a cost-efficient man­ner and reject claims that are unjus­ti­fied while prompt­ly set­tling those that are?

Since 2015 we have been rep­re­sent­ing air­lines in defend­ing against pas­sen­ger claims in and out of court. With our admin­is­tra­tive struc­ture, we are able to han­dle claim man­age­ment and res­o­lu­tion for medium-size and large com­pa­nies. In this regard, we work on the basis of a fixed fee for each case, which makes the costs for our clients straight­for­ward, rea­son­able, and pre­dictable.


Your benefits:

Comprehensive claim management from A to Z.

Cost savings

Full cost transparency owing to a fixed fee for each case

Depending on the stage of the pro­ceed­ings, a fixed fee is set in advance for each case. For recur­ring cas­es, the fee is of course dis­count­ed. This enables you to plan your costs and keep an eye on cost effi­cien­cy.

Efficiency

Take the burden off your financial and legal departments

We han­dle your incom­ing pro­ceed­ings and bring them to a cost-effective end. We take care of all cor­re­spon­dence, which takes the bur­den off your mail­room and your legal and finan­cial depart­ments. We man­age incom­ing mail, com­ply with dead­lines and time peri­ods, and han­dle book­keep­ing and pay­ment trans­ac­tions. Finally, we arrange for archiv­ing.

Efficiency

Take the burden off your financial and legal departments

We han­dle your incom­ing pro­ceed­ings and bring them to a cost-effective end. We take care of all cor­re­spon­dence, which takes the bur­den off your mail­room and your legal and finan­cial depart­ments. We man­age incom­ing mail, com­ply with dead­lines and time peri­ods, and han­dle book­keep­ing and pay­ment trans­ac­tions. Finally, we arrange for archiv­ing.

Legal certainty

Experience from more than 10,000 court proceedings

We stand for qual­i­ty and expe­ri­ence. Since 2015 we have han­dled more than 10,000 pro­ceed­ings from the ini­tial court fil­ing to the final deci­sion on the mat­ter. Our admin­is­tra­tive sys­tem also enables us to appro­pri­ate­ly man­age a vari­ety of pro­ceed­ings at the same time. In addi­tion, our attor­neys have exten­sive tri­al expe­ri­ence. The team is com­ple­ment­ed by our well-coordinated admin­is­tra­tive employ­ees.

Transparency

Access to documents and data at all times

We digi­tise all court cor­re­spon­dence and pro­vide it to our clients at all times. Every pro­ceed­ing can be reviewed in full at any time.

Transparency

Access to documents and data at all times

We digi­tise all court cor­re­spon­dence and pro­vide it to our clients at all times. Every pro­ceed­ing can be reviewed in full at any time.

Data security

Storage on servers in Germany in conformity with the GDPR

Class-action pro­ceed­ings involve high­ly sen­si­tive per­son­al data. Access to busi­ness secrets is essen­tial. We use our own, high­ly secure serv­er for data stor­age. The data are in good hands with us.

We are happy to advise you and to work together with you to develop a legally certain, cost-efficient, and plannable solution.

Our team

Dr. iur. Marcus Vogeler

Attorney since 2012
Working lan­guages
German, English

Dr. iur. Andreas Vogeler

Attorney since 2014
Working lan­guages

German, English, French

Sarah Joanna Haas

Attorney since 2016
Working lan­guages

German, English, Swedish

Contact form









Data protection

I con­sent to the col­lec­tion and pro­cess­ing of my infor­ma­tion con­tained in the con­tact form for the pur­pos­es of answer­ing my enquiry. The data are stored for 10 years or erased upon request. Note: You may with­draw your con­sent at any time for the future by send­ing an email to flightlaw@ra-vogeler.de. You can find detailed infor­ma­tion con­cern­ing the treat­ment of user data in our Data Protection Policy.




Vogeler Rechtsanwälte

Dres. Vogeler Rechtsanwälte
Brehmstraße 1
30173 Hannover

Tel: (0511) 270 465 60
Fax: (0511) 270 465 99

email: info@ra-vogeler.de

Directions

A num­ber of park­ing options are avail­able. The law firm can be reached very eas­i­ly with pub­lic trans­porta­tion. It is a five-minute walk from Braunschweiger Platz. The bus stop Brehmstraße (Lines 128 and 134) is locat­ed direct­ly in front of the law firm. If you arrive at the cen­tral rail­way sta­tion, you can take Line 128 direct­ly to Brehmstraße. Travel time is 15 min­utes.

Office hours

Monday to Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
or by appoint­ment

Vogeler Rechtsanwälte

Dres. Vogeler Rechtsanwälte
Brehmstraße 1
30173 Hannover

Tel: (0511) 270 465 60
Fax: (0511) 270 465 99

email: flightlaw@ra-vogeler.de

Directions

A num­ber of park­ing options are avail­able. The law firm can be reached very eas­i­ly with pub­lic trans­porta­tion. It is a five-minute walk from Braunschweiger Platz. The bus stop Brehmstraße (Lines 128 and 134) is locat­ed direct­ly in front of the law firm. If you arrive at the cen­tral rail­way sta­tion, you can take Line 128 direct­ly to Brehmstraße. Travel time is 15 min­utes.

Office hours

Monday to Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
or by appoint­ment

Unsere Expertise:

Wir sind Spezialisten auf dem Gebiet
von Massenverfahren.

Als „Gegenspieler“ zu den nam­haf­ten Inkassobüros wie fligh­tright, fair­plane und eu-claim über­neh­men wir für Fluggesellschaften im In- und Ausland die Verwaltung, Strukturierung und Bearbeitung von Massenverfahren auf Grundlage der Fluggastrechteverordnung ((VO) EG 261/2004) im Luftverkehrsrecht.

Für unse­re Mandanten sind wir Rechts-, Finanzabteilung und Sekretariat in einem. Wir struk­tu­rie­ren und bear­bei­ten Gerichtsverfahren, wickeln den not­wen­di­gen Zahlungsverkehr und die Buchhaltung ab und wer­ten die Verfahren aus. Darüber hin­aus ste­hen wir jeder­zeit für Auskünfte zur Verfügung – auf deutsch und eng­lisch.

Unsere Expertise:

Wir sind Spezialisten auf dem Gebiet
von Massenverfahren.

Als „Gegenspieler“ zu den nam­haf­ten Inkassobüros wie Flightright, fair­plane und EU-Claim über­neh­men wir für Fluggesellschaften im In- und Ausland die Verwaltung, Strukturierung und Bearbeitung von Massenverfahren auf Grundlage der Fluggastrechteverordnung ((VO) EG 261/2004) im Luftverkehrsrecht.

Für unse­re Mandanten sind wir Rechts-, Finanzabteilung und Sekretariat in einem. Wir struk­tu­rie­ren und bear­bei­ten Gerichtsverfahren, wickeln den not­wen­di­gen Zahlungsverkehr und die Buchhaltung ab und wer­ten die Verfahren aus. Darüber hin­aus ste­hen wir jeder­zeit für Auskünfte zur Verfügung – auf deutsch und eng­lisch.

Unsere Idee:

Wir ermöglichen wirtschaftliches und
planbares Forderungsmanagement.

Unverhältnismäßig vie­le Ressourcen sind not­wen­dig, um Massenverfahren im Luftverkehrsrecht ord­nungs­ge­mäß zu bear­bei­ten. Dazu kom­men zusätz­lich stun­den­ab­hän­gi­ge Vergütungen für exter­ne Rechtsanwaltskanzleien. Fluggesellschaften ste­hen daher vor einer gro­ßen Herausforderung:

Wie kön­nen sie gerin­ge­re Kundenansprüche auf Grundlage der Fluggastrechteverordnung so bear­bei­ten, dass ihre Wirtschaftlichkeit gewahrt wird und unbe­rech­tig­te Forderungen zurück­ge­wie­sen wer­den, berech­tig­te Ansprüche hin­ge­gen unver­züg­lich abge­wi­ckelt wer­den?

Seit 2015 über­neh­men wir für Airlines die gericht­li­che und außer­ge­richt­li­che Abwehr von Passagieransprüchen. Als Ansprechpartner für die Anspruchsabwicklung und das Forderungsmanagement ste­hen wir mitt­le­ren und gro­ßen Unternehmen mit unse­rer Verwaltungsstruktur zur Seite. Dabei arbei­ten wir auf Basis von Fallpauschalen, die die Kosten für unse­re Mandanten über­schau­bar, ver­hält­nis­mä­ßig und vor­her­seh­bar machen.

Unsere Idee:

Wir ermöglichen wirtschaftliches und
planbares Forderungsmanagement.

Unverhältnismäßig vie­le Ressourcen sind not­wen­dig, um Massenverfahren im Luftverkehrsrecht ord­nungs­ge­mäß zu bear­bei­ten. Dazu kom­men zusätz­lich stun­den­ab­hän­gi­ge Vergütungen für exter­ne Rechtsanwaltskanzleien. Fluggesellschaften ste­hen daher vor einer gro­ßen Herausforderung:

Wie kön­nen sie gerin­ge­re Kundenansprüche auf Grundlage der Fluggastrechteverordnung so bear­bei­ten, dass ihre Wirtschaftlichkeit gewahrt wird und unbe­rech­tig­te Forderungen zurück­ge­wie­sen wer­den, berech­tig­te Ansprüche hin­ge­gen unver­züg­lich abge­wi­ckelt wer­den?

Seit 2015 über­neh­men wir für Airlines die gericht­li­che und außer­ge­richt­li­che Abwehr von Passagieransprüchen. Als Ansprechpartner für die Anspruchsabwicklung und das Forderungsmanagement ste­hen wir mitt­le­ren und gro­ßen Unternehmen mit unse­rer Verwaltungsstruktur zur Seite. Dabei arbei­ten wir auf Basis von Fallpauschalen, die die Kosten für unse­re Mandanten über­schau­bar, ver­hält­nis­mä­ßig und vor­her­seh­bar machen.

Ihre Vorteile:

Umfassendes Forderungsmanagement von A bis Z.

Kostenersparnis

Volle Kostentransparenz aufgrund von Fallpauschalen

Je nach Verfahrensstadium wird für jeden Fall im Vorfeld eine Pauschale fest­ge­legt. Gebührendegressionen sind für sich wie­der­ho­len­de Fälle selbst­ver­ständ­lich. Auf die­se Weise machen Sie Ihre Kosten plan­bar und behal­ten die Wirtschaftlichkeit im Auge.

Effizienz

Entlastung Ihrer Finanz-
und Rechtsabteilung

Wir über­neh­men Ihre ein­ge­hen­den Verfahren, been­den sie ggf. kos­ten­güns­tig oder schlie­ßen sie ab. Wir wickeln sämt­li­chen Schriftverkehr ab, wodurch Ihre Post-, Finanz- und Rechtsabteilung ent­las­tet wer­den. Wir ver­wal­ten Posteingänge, hal­ten Fristen und Termine nach und über­neh­men die Buchhaltung und den Zahlungsverkehr. Zuletzt erfolgt die Archivierung.

Effizienz

Entlastung Ihrer Finanz-
und Rechtsabteilung

Wir über­neh­men Ihre ein­ge­hen­den Verfahren, been­den sie ggf. kos­ten­güns­tig oder schlie­ßen sie ab. Wir wickeln sämt­li­chen Schriftverkehr ab, wodurch Ihre Post-, Finanz- und Rechtsabteilung ent­las­tet wer­den. Wir ver­wal­ten Posteingänge, hal­ten Fristen und Termine nach und über­neh­men die Buchhaltung und den Zahlungsverkehr. Zuletzt erfolgt die Archivierung.

Rechtssicherheit

Erfahrung aus mehr als 10.000 Gerichtsverfahren

Wir ste­hen für Qualität und Erfahrung. Seit 2015 haben wir mehr als 10.000 Verfahren vom gericht­li­chen Eingang bis zur Entscheidung betreut. Unser Verwaltungssystem ermög­licht uns, auch eine Vielzahl an zeit­glei­chen Verfahren sach­ge­recht zu betreu­en. Darüber hin­aus ste­hen unse­re Anwälte für umfang­rei­che pro­zess­recht­li­che Erfahrung. Abgerundet wird das Team von unse­ren ein­ge­spiel­ten Verwaltungsmitarbeitern.

Transparenz

Jederzeit Zugriff auf Dokumente
und Daten

Wir digi­ta­li­sie­ren die gesam­te gericht­li­che Korrespondenz und stel­len sie unse­ren Mandanten jeder­zeit zur Verfügung. Jedes Verfahren ist zu jedem Zeitpunkt voll­stän­dig ein­seh­bar.

Transparenz

Jederzeit Zugriff auf Dokumente
und Daten

Wir digi­ta­li­sie­ren die gesam­te gericht­li­che Korrespondenz und stel­len sie unse­ren Mandanten jeder­zeit zur Verfügung. Jedes Verfahren ist zu jedem Zeitpunkt voll­stän­dig ein­seh­bar.

Datensicherheit

DSGVO-konforme Speicherung auf Servern in Deutschland

Massenverfahren brin­gen hoch­sen­si­ble, per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ne Daten mit sich. Einblicke in Geschäftsgeheimnisse sind uner­läss­lich. Für die Datenspeicherung nut­zen wir einen eige­nen, hoch­ge­si­cher­ten Server. Die Daten sind bei uns in guten Händen.

Wir beraten Sie gerne und entwickeln zusammen mit Ihnen eine rechtssichere, wirtschaftliche und planbare Lösung.

Unser Team

Dr. iur. Marcus Vogeler

Rechtsanwalt seit 2012
Arbeitssprachen
Deutsch, Englisch

Dr. iur. Andreas Vogeler

Rechtsanwalt seit 2014
Arbeitssprachen
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Sarah Joanna Haas

Rechtsanwältin seit 2016
Arbeitssprachen
Deutsch, Englisch, Schwedisch

Kontaktformular









Datenschutz

Ich stim­me zu, dass mei­ne Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung mei­ner Anfrage erho­ben und ver­ar­bei­tet wer­den. Die Daten wer­den für 10 Jahre gespei­chert oder auf Wunsch gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie kön­nen Ihre Einwilligung jeder­zeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an flightlaw@ra-vogeler.de wider­ru­fen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten fin­den Sie in unse­rer Datenschutzerklärung.




Vogeler Rechtsanwälte

Dres. Vogeler Rechtsanwälte
Brehmstraße 1
30173 Hannover

Telefon: (0511) 270 465 60
Telefax: (0511) 270 465 99

E-Mail: info@ra-vogeler.de

Anfahrt

Parkmöglichkeiten sind aus­rei­chend vor­han­den. Die Kanzlei ist mit den öffent­li­chen Verkehrsmitteln sehr gut zu errei­chen. Sie liegt in der Nähe des Braunschweiger Platz und ist von dort zu Fuß nur 5 Minuten ent­fernt. Direkt vor der Kanzlei befin­det sich die Haltestelle Brehmstraße mit den Buslinien 128 und 134. Wenn Sie am Hauptbahnhof ankom­men, kön­nen Sie dort den Bus 128 direkt zur Brehmstraße neh­men. Die Fahrtzeit beträgt 15 Minuten.

Bürozeiten

Mo.-Do. 8.00–17:00 Uhr
Fr. 8:00–14:00 Uhr

oder nach Vereinbarung

Vogeler Rechtsanwälte

Dres. Vogeler Rechtsanwälte
Brehmstraße 1
30173 Hannover

Telefon: (0511) 270 465 60
Telefax: (0511) 270 465 99

E-Mail: flightlaw@ra-vogeler.de

Anfahrt

Parkmöglichkeiten sind aus­rei­chend vor­han­den. Die Kanzlei ist mit den öffent­li­chen Verkehrsmitteln sehr gut zu errei­chen. Sie liegt in der Nähe des Braunschweiger Platz und ist von dort zu Fuß nur 5 Minuten ent­fernt. Direkt vor der Kanzlei befin­det sich die Haltestelle Brehmstraße mit den Buslinien 128 und 134. Wenn Sie am Hauptbahnhof ankom­men, kön­nen Sie dort den Bus 128 direkt zur Brehmstraße neh­men. Die Fahrtzeit beträgt 15 Minuten.

Bürozeiten

Mo.-Do. 8.00–17:00 Uhr
Fr. 8:00–14:00 Uhr

oder nach Vereinbarung